Menu
Contact

Yoga

Staff Contact Info

Founder/Director

Marcela Xavier –  IG @marcelax.in.nyc – Email: marcelax.nyc@gmail.com

Coop Members

Carolina Lindoff – IG @carolinalindoff – Email: carolina.lindoff@gmail.com

Halima Henderson – IG @HalimaHenderson – Email: halima@halimahenderson.commoxie.xyz/Halima

Michelle Vanegas – IG @michelle_nycyoga – Email: michellevanegas@gmail.com

Nancy Preston – IG @nepreston1  – Email: nepreston1@gmail.com

Paula Reyes – IG @paulerbear – Email: paulareyesyoga@gmail.com

Sarah Denison – IG @whitegirlnative.yoga – Email: sarahd1445@gmail.com

______________________________________________________________________________

Anthony Purdy – IG @yogawithanthony  –  Email: anthonypurdy59@gmail.comwww.anthonypurdy.com

Donna Castelblanco – IG @dgcastelblanco – Email: donnacastelblanco@gmail.com

Jacob Hoffman – IG @jacobhoffmanofficially – Email: jakebuddy@gmail.comwww.jakebuddy.com/connect

Judi Checo – IG @jcyogini  – Email: jcheco0218@gmail.comJudicheco.com

June Li Lo – IG @juneliloyoga – Email: Stretchnflow@gmail.comjuneliloyoga.com

Krishna Dholakia – IG @omandspice – Email: krishna0580@gmail.comomandspice.com

Maria Phegan – IG @maria.phegan – Email: mariaphegan@mac.com

Molly Vallillo – IG @mollzthemollusk – Email: molly.vallillo@gmail.com

Shawna Emerick – IG @shawnaemerick – Email: shawnalight@gmail.com

Teresa Fellion – IG @bodystories_teresafelliondance – Email: teresa@bodystoriesfellion.org

Tom Weston – IG @tomananda – Email: tweston3ny@gmail.com

Contact

Bread and Yoga
5000 Broadway, Suite A
(Entrance on 212th St.)
New York, NY 10034
212-569-4112
info@breadandyoga.com